2019-2020 Executive Board

We salute the tireless efforts and outstanding leadership of the Jackson Symphony League’s Executive Board:

  • President – Emily Pote
  • VP of Education and Hospitality – Karen Morris
  • VP of Membership – Milena Snell
  • VP of Fundraising
  • Secretary
  • Treasurer – Kim McCoy
  • Sub Deb Co-Chairs – Milena Snell and Perry Allen
  • Historian
  • Past President Advisor – Angela Byers
  • Nominating Chair – Shannon Warnock
  • Young Jacksonians Chair

The Jackson Symphony League further extends its heartful appreciation for the Mississippi Symphony Orchestra as they celebrate their 75th anniversary with their Diamonds are Forever Gala. For more information, please click here!